I am so thankful for the people in my life…  All of them.  Even the ones who hurt, sadden, and enrage me offer opportunities for growth.  so, with that in mind, I am going to give it a week.  I will either take a serious hiatus for a while, or just walk away all together (which is the way I am leaning now).

“Sticks and stones may break my bones, but words will make me go in a corner and cry by myself for hours.” – Eric Idle

“I can’t tell you what it really is, I can only tell you what it feels like, and right now it’s a steel knife in my wind pipe.” – Eminem

“There is only one corner of the universe you can be certain of improving, and that’s your own self.” – Aldous Huxley

“Still around the corner there may wait, A new road or a secret gate.” – JRR Tolkien

“Any dog, you put him in the corner, no matter if they’re vicious or not, they’re going to bite back.” – Mike James

 

