Yesterday and the day before, T-Rex did really well with the potty training.  Today, it's like it's all gone out the window.  He woke up dry this morning, whereas he didn't yesterday, so we thought we were in the home stretch…  Pooping still seems to be a big issue, unfortunately…  I am thinking we'll go the rest of the week.  If he's still in the same poopy boat, we'll do underwear at home, and Pull-ups when we're out and about.  It's still better than changing diapers all the time…

Also, I finished The Shack a few weeks ago, but for once, don't really care to talk about any of the things I read.  I did appreciate the unique portrayal of the Trinity, but every other aspect, I'd rather keep to myself and my pastor.  DH is reading it now, and I am interested to hear his insights…

*Day 14: Today I am grateful for refridgerators.  I know it sounds silly, but I guess it would make more sense to say I am grateful for a stocked refridgerator.  DH is making a last-minute trip to the store today during T-Rex's nap for a few things for Christmas dinner, and as much as we're hurting financially, my children aren't going without food.  I have had to cut back and not get as many fresh products as I'd like, but bologna and cheese is still better than plain bread, or nothing at all.  Money might be tight, but with coupons, the commissary, and sales, we're still eating fairly well.

