I am going to attempt to potty train T-Rex this weekend.  I have a short break between clients (my next mom is due December 12th), so I thought now might be a good time.  T-Rex has been going to the potty intermittently and now that he's pooped there a few times, I thought we might try full throttle and see what happens.  He's running around in little Elmo underwear right now and he looks so friggin' cute.  I am trying to savor the image so that when he has the inevitable accident, I don't get upset.  I did very well when Mega was training; I was very patient and didn't get upset when he wet himself, but I didn't have another child running around then, either.  I also wasn't pregnant and exhausted.  So, we'll see how it goes.  If he's not made much progress by Monday, I'll give up for a month or so and try again.  I'd really like to have him trained before Jelly Bean's debut, but if it's not in the cards, it's not in the cards.  Wish us luck!

