Mega is supposed to be in school in about 45 minutes, which means we're supposed to leave in 15…  I'm totally stalling.  Both boys are fed and dressed, and Mega's little bag with his change of clothes and extra snacks is packed…  I am shaking…  I can't eat…  And I'm going crazy…

While Mega is in school today, T-Rex and I will go shopping.  I need some jammies, Mega needs a small backpack (he's taking his things in a Children's Place bag today because his mother is a shmuck), and I may look for some things for Mega's 4th birthday (November 17th!!!) and Christmas for all 3 boys.  I'm typically done with Christmas shopping by Thanksgiving, and this year, I've not even BEGUN!  I got a few shirts for DH at his favorite store because they had a HUGE going-out-of-business sale, but that's it!  I gotta get on the ball!  I may also peruse the maternity section.  For now, my size 8 pants are comfy, but I have a tendency to wake up huge one morning, so I better have something besides DH's sweat pants to leave the house in, eh?  It's odd because I was "showing" with T-Rex around 9 weeks, and this Friday will be 11 weeks and still…  nada.  Maybe that's another sign that it's a girl?!  Hee hee hee…

Off we go…  Buckled and ready…  I won't stay behind the glass.  I WILL leave the room.  I WON'T stay behind the glass…  I WILL leave the room!!!

