I feel like my life is moving at the speed of light.  I am super busy with clients, my kids are growing up right before my eyes, my husband is evolving into a more thoughtful creature (not that he was thoughtless before, but he's somehow improving on damn-near perfection!), and I am struggling to plant myself.  In my attempt not to miss a turn as I hurl down my life's highway, I am going to be quiet.  I am just going to listen.  Where am I going?  Am I going to wait 4 years and start my CNM program through [big hospital I don't necessarily like]?  How am I going to make it to Nae's wedding without killing myself?  How can I find more ways to help Mega Man process the world around him?  How can I make more time for just my babies and my husband?  How can I quiet the chaos while embracing all that it brings.  I've never had so many prospective doula clients!  I've never had so many challenges when it comes to raising the boys.  I have never had more things to talk about with DH.  I'm overwhelmed, and hoping I am not missing any crucial lessons along the way.  *sigh*

Quiet amidst the chaos.  That's my goal for the next few days…

