It’s the second day of rain.  I love storms, but hate dreary weather.  It’s not storming – it’s not doing anything.  It’s just drab…  The world in shades of grey.  Misty shrouds.  Reluctant drippings from leaves…  Tiny pools on asphalt…  Beaded blades of grass…  Dew-bearing ants…  


          It has to clear up outside.  Weather likes this makes me wanna just crawl in bed and stay there.  Bear is passed out, and I just wanna cuddle up to him…



          It makes me think too much.  I keep thinking about 3 people in particular.  2 of them are playing games and 1…  Well, I don’t even know what to think about that one.  The first 2…  My fault for letting them get to me.  I guess I just haven’t reached the breaking point with them yet…  But I am pretty sure that point isn’t far off.  *sigh* 


          Dreary days make me think about hibernating.  I could totally hibernate, I think.  Gorge myself for a few months and then sleep through Spring…  I like that idea… 

