When I’m done with thinking, then I’m done with you


When I’m done with cryin’, then I’m done with you


When I feel so tired, then I’m done with you


Everybody feels this way sometimes


Everybody feels this way


And I do


You can’t hear it but I do


You can’t hear it, but I do.


You’re trying to convince me that what I’ve done’s not right


And I get so frustrated, I stay up every night.


You ask me for an answer and I’m so tired and I’m up in the air


I’m up in the air


Everybody feels this way sometimes.


Everybody feels this way.


And I do.


You can’t hear it, but I do.


You can’t hear but I’m feeling this way just because you say


I will be ignored


I will be denied


I could be erased


I could be brushed aside


I will get scared, and I will get shoved down,


But I feel like I do because you push me around.


I’m starting to ignore you


I’ve doubted you so long


I’m tired of over-thinking; I know you don’t belong.


Now I’m asking questions… 


No one pushes me around.


Every body feels this way sometimes.


Everybody feels this way…


And I do.


You can’t hear it, but I do.


You don’t seem angry, but I do.


I do.

