Dear Innernetz,


        I am writing this to you from my brand-spankin’ new ‘puter.  You see lovely innernetz, when I attempted to address you this morning, my ‘puter…  ‘Twas dead.  It kept trying to reboot itself, only to lock up at the start up screen.  Now my hands feel funny on the new keyboard – fumbling like a teenager on his first date.  My eyes, they are confused by Vista’s slightly different lay out.  And my head, it hurts from trying to remember all my passwords, and which programs I have to install, and which cords go where…  Oh, I have missed you innernetz.  I kept thinking about Amazon and Good Reads all day, and I know it’s only because I couldn’t get to them, but still.  I am so very thankful I have you back!  I might have actually gone crazy if DH didn’t agree to let me get a new computer.  He just told me he remembered about Blog 365 and that was the real reason he let me get the computer today.  He’s so damn spiffy…  Sometimes…  Heh heh…   

