• I cried today.
  • Today sucked.
  • But then I found out I can still have Starbuck’s.
  • Assuming their caramel flavoring is gluten-free. 
  • And I can’t find out until tomorrow when they have live people at 1-800-23LATTE.
  • And if they tell me it has gluten, I might shoot myself.
  • But for now, I am enjoying my decaf iced Cafe Americano with Caramel flavor.
  • And I’ll probably cry some more after this because I cant’ eat birthday cake with my baby.
  • But I did order his cake – Backyardigans because they didn’t have Wonder Pets.
  • Bear almost knows the Wonder Pets song. 
  • It’s really cute.
  • I’m trying not to give up on this stupid diet, but I’d like to see just what the hell someone else in my position would eat.  No wheat or wheat products (gluten), milk or dairy products (caseine), soy, potatoes, beans, any other grains, shellfish, most fruit, and even things like seasonings.  Most people with Celiac Disease aren’t allergic to every other friggin’ alternative.  Meat, veggies, fruit…  That’s the extent of my diet and it’s already getting old…  It’s been a week, people!
  • We need a damn Starbuck’s drive-thru over here.
