• 8:59 AM – Attempted to get up and take a shower.  Woke up feeling marvelous, but upon standing, felt the lead weight otherwise known as my stomach drop, and thought otherwise.  Tried eating.  Not much help there.  Head spinning.  Called friend to cancel play date.  Tried eating again.  Still, not much success.
  • 10:54 AM – Thinking about meeting with potential client tonight and how perhaps, not feeling well enough to eat will make it easier to meet at the restaurant.  If I can't eat because I'll throw up, I won't be tempted to even try anything, right?  Right.
  • 11:48 AM – Baby Bear holds pee long enough for us to get him to the toilet.  WOOT!
  • 12:13 PM – Baby Bear removes his diaper and proceeds to run around naked screaming, "Go potty!  Go potty!"  Sits on the toilet, grunts, produces nothing, and is then put into a onesie to prevent future streaking incidents. 
  • 6:08 PM – Left for meeting with potential client.  The one time I take the highway, there's an accident and I am late.  D'oh!
  • 8:15 PM – Return home, hoping to get the job, but knowing I'm up against the best of the best and thinking their experience will win over mine.
  • 11:45 PM – Crawl into bed feeling awful, but unable to sleep.
