Before my very eyes, my babies are disappearing and leaving behind little men.  When Nae was here, there were some interesting conversations, in which Mega revealed his cunning.  When he asked me for something and I told him I didn’t have the money because I don’t work, he switched gears and replied, "But Aunt Jenae does."  Nice tactics, eh?  Clever boy… 

          Because I am entirely too frazzled by the lack of sleep, constant coughing, and runny noses, to post anything of substance, you get pictures of my boys.  *shrug*  They’re cute and always good for a smile, at the very least.  Don’t blink or you might miss them as children…

Bigboys1_2

Bear, ready to spend his first night in a big boy bed!

Bigboys2_2

Mega, ready to show Bear the way its’ done!

Bigboys3

Mommy, slowly backing out of the door, preparing for lots of, "Shhh.  It’s time to go to bed.  Stop playing."

Bigboys4_3

After about 40 minutes, the novelty wore off, and Bear finally gave in to his exhaustion.

 

