“When people say ‘Christmas’ you immediately think…”

*groan*  Not again…

"Favorite Christmas memory…”

Hmm…  I think probably Mega’s first Christmas.  It was just…  cozy.  Nothing against Baby Bear, just that it was so quiet because Mega was only a few weeks old and there was no insanity.  Just…  quiet.

“Favorite Christmas song/carol…”

O Holy Night and Carol of the Bells.

“Favorite Christmas movie…”

A Christmas Story and A Muppet Christmas Carol.  Hee hee…  I’m a goof, I know.

“Favorite Christmas character…”

The Grinch, hands down…  Until he turns into a happy Who…  Traitor!

“Favorite Christmas ornament/object…”

I don’t think I have one.  

“Plans for this Christmas…”

Home with the boys, and dinner at a friend’s house due to lack of funds to travel.  🙂

“Is Christmas your favorite holiday?”

That would be a negative, Ghost Rider.

