Rather than take up more room on my already crowded side bars, I created a page with links to all the photo albums I have uploaded.  Each time I create a new album, you will find the link here.


Holidays 2008 – Starting with 12/20/2008 and going through…


Mega’s 4th Birthday – Some pictures from Mega Man’s 4th Birthday Bash!



Fall 2008 – Starting with October 2008…


Memorial Day – Our photo documentation of participation in an Annual Memorial Day Party.


Summer Daze 2008 – I will try to post all Summer pictures here to avoid making a bazillion albums over the Summer BBQ/Party season.  🙂


La Playa – The boys’ first trip to the beach!


Outdoor Fun – The boys enjoying their new sand and water table and the awesome swing set Mammy bought as a housewarming present!


Settling In – Finally unpacked and almost 100% done!


Our Humble Abode – The House We Bought in March 2008!!!


Christmas 2007


Mega’s 3rd Birthday


Happy Halloween!


Mini Vacation


My Mug


Skeeter’s First Birthday


