Forgive me for being evil.  I must admit that I am smirking as I think bad thoughts about someone…  And while we’re at it, I will shame-facedly admit that I am sort of enjoying this in a 6-year old sticking out its tongue chanting, "Na na na boo boo" sort of way.  Now, now!  Before you tell me to go pick my switch from the tree, or grow up, let me say that I am very well aware that for this, I will get what is coming to me, too. 

          But you know something?  I don’t care.  I am going to enjoy this soft glow while it lasts because I think the cause of my evil grin is a bit of karma in action.  We don’t always get to see Karma at work, but every now and then, when I think I catch a glimpse, I am reminded why I work so hard not to get angry and swear to mow people down in my mini van…

          Off I go to dream evil things…  Bwa ha ha ha…

