DH submitted his "Dream Sheet."  It’s basically our preferences for our next station, but a guy in DH’s shop got his 25th choice…  Our top choices were..

1.  Stay where we are.

2.  Neighboring city.

3.  Neighboring city on another side of the water.

4.  Another neighboring city.

5.  California (southern portion ONLY).

6.  North Carolina.

7.  Georgia.

8.  Various places in Alaska…

         If we get something on our list, I promise to limit my complaining.  If we get somewhere like Maine, however, I make no guarantees.  In all honesty, I will probably swear to make DH a geographical bachelor, refuse to go with him, and then break down, remember that I can’t live without him, and go along anyway.

          Now to sit here and twiddle my thumbs, anxiously awaiting the news regarding where we will be living for the next 3 to 4 years…  *sigh*

