Kelly tagged me a while back, but I am so horrible about checking my Cafe Mom E-mail that I am just now getting to it!  Anyway, here’s my "Law of 5’s" Meme!

The Law of 5ives. The Theme is 5. Answer these 5 questions then tag 5 people.

1. Name 5 albums that you can listen to all the way through without skipping a track. *GREATEST HITS DON’T COUNT!*

1.  Third Eye Blind – I can’t remember the CD title, but it’s the grey one…
2.  Aerosmith – A Little South of Sanity

3.  Pink Floyd – The Wall

4.  The CD I burned with great dance/exercise music.

5.  Another CD I burned with songs that I can sing, and sing well!

2. Name 5 movies that you wouldn’t mind watching on repeat in one day at least 3 or 4 times.

1. Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring

2. Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

3. Lord of the Rings: Return of the King

4. Forrest Gump

5. Steel Magnolias or Beaches

3. Name 5 games or video games that you could play over and over and over for 1 week without stopping to play another game.

1. Halo
2. Halo 2
3. Zoo Tycoon
4. Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

5.  The Hobbit

4. If you had a choice of only 5 food and/or beverage items for 1 month, what would they be?

1. Tacos
2. Potatoes – VARIETY!
3. Iced tea
4. Pasta
5. Brownies

5. Name 5 people in history, alive or dead, you would like to hang out
with for 1 week.

1.  Malcolm X (to pick his brain)

2. Martin Luther King

3. John F. Kennedy

4. Oskar Schindler

5. Adolf Hitler (not because I want to be like him, but I want to know what made him what he was)

