One of my favorite stores was having a sale.  Since I have nothing better to talk about at this moment in time, I will show you what I got!

Skirt I wore today

Favorite new skirt

1 Pair in Paradise Paisley and 1 Pair in Mason Floral

In Black

In Caliente Red   

1 in Sonic Green and 1 in Black

1 in Italian Toupe and 1 in Green Squeeze

To wear with my black shorts

In white

In Greek Isle Blue

          I bought some undies, too, but you don’t get to see those bad boys.  Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

          I also got invites in the mail (and through E-mail) for Skeeter’s birthday party.  I won’t shop for food until Friday (not today, but next Friday) since I told people to RSVP by next Wednesday.  I have to find Skeeter a dinosaur cake – that’s his theme.  Hee hee.  The last thing I have to do is order new checks.  The Mamie sent me a link for LOTR checks and I just may give in and order them.  I don’t think they look terribly professional, but you know what?  I don’t think I care.

          What are you doing this weekend? 

