I got an E-mail from someone who called themselves, "Just a Bored Fan."  It was a meme!  Woot!  So yeah, here you go ladies and gents.

Twenty Questions…

1. When you buy a greeting card are the words or the picture more important to you?  I will have to say the words are usually more important, but a good picture could mean you didn’t need words…  In all fairness, I usually get goofy cards, so that might explain that answer a bit better.

2. What’s your favourite kind of cake?  Angel food or devil’s food – nothing about my lack of faith or waivering faith, either.  LOL

3. Do you ever make gifts for people?  If so what?  (Or do you just buy them)?  I buy gifts more often than not, but if I think I can pull something off pretty well and am pretty confident the recipient will enjoy it, I will make something.

4. What’s your favourite holiday?  My babes’ birthdays.  I don’t really "do" holidays.

5. Are you going on holiday this year? If so, where?  Ha!  I wish!  We’re going out of state for a bit coming up, but we’ll be back in less than a week, so I don’t know that it counts as "going on holiday."

6. What was the best party you’ve ever been to?  Hmm…  My 18th birthday?  (In case you’re wondering, my mom got me a stripper.  LOL  You had to be there to understand the joke).

7. If you are married, describe your wedding. If not, what would your ideal wedding be like.  It was an outdoor ceremony and we had the reception in a nice open hall.  It was small, but very nice.  We had bubbles for our first dance…  Floating candles at all the tables and our cake decorator pretty much let me design my own cake, but it was her skill that brought it all together.  It was all white with white chocolate seashells (since DH is in the CG we used a Nautical theme), and a white cross perched on the top tier, surrounded by white tulle strung with lights.  It was freaking awesome!

8. What’s the most romantic thing that’s ever happened to you?  Um…  Dh tying me up in my sweatshirt was pretty cool.  LOL

9. What’s your favourite romantic song?  "Girl You Know It’s True" by Milli Vanilli. 

I was messing with you…  Cheesy as it sounds, "Memories of Us" by Keith Urban and "Back at One" by Brian McKnight are up in my top 10, but I think "When You Love Someone" by Bryan Adams takes the cake.

10. Which celebrity would you like a dream date with?  ELIJAH WOOD.  Don’t you read anything I write?  LOL

11. Which female celebrity do you find beautiful?  Kate Winslet.  Redheads are smokin’!  It helps that she has a very curvy body – I don’t like skeletons!

12. Which male celebrity do you think is attractive?  Elijah Wood, Orlando Bloom, and Steve Tyler (in a weird way).

13. If you could be a fictional character from a book who would you choose?  Arwen from The Lord of the Rings trilogy, or Aliena from The Pillars of the Earth.

14. If you could be in a television sit-com, which would you choose?  Grey’s Anatomy or Desperate Housewives!

15. Which character would you like to be?  Dr. Bailey or Bree Van De Kamp.

16. What’s your favorite girl’s name?  Kierstan.

17. What’s your favourite boy’s name?  The two I used for the boys, Holden, Dakota, and a few others.

18. What’s your supermarket of choice?  I prefer the commissary – cheaper!

19. What is your best character trait?  Probably my sense of humor.

20. What is your worst habit? Swearing!

