I saw the doctor today.  I went in for my allergies and my foot and walked out with a laundry list.  I am not on Cingulair and FloNase for my allergies, my foot is being tested, and I have orders to have X-rays taken of my back.  The foot thing will take a few weeks to get results, and the X-rays I have to actually go in for.  I am waiting for a day DH can be home because it’s a walk-in-and-wait sort of thing rather than an appointment thing.  I was in the office for 2 hours today, so having to sit again for that length of time with the boys is not exactly favorable.  So yeah, those pretty pictures of my spine are just going to have to wait a bit.  Not to mention that we’re now spending about $50.00 per month on my friggin’ prescriptions…  No bueno.  I can only imagine how much the labs fees and x-rays will be.  WOOOH!

            So yeah…  I can’t wait to see what they say is going on with my back…  Hopefully, nothing a little chiropractic work can’t fix…  But even that is costly.

