I am compiling a resource folder for my clients.  It will contain locations, if applicable, and phone numbers for wonderful things like breastfeeding support, childbirth education, parenting classes, and Resource Mothers.  Initially, it’s going to cost me a lot of time, and a bit of money.  I tried scanning in some pages, but they never seem prefectly even, or there is a funny shadow, etc.  So, me being the OCD little weirdo I am, I am re-typing and re-formatting every page…  And then making copies of the new and improved pages.  It should cost me less than $5.00 per client, and I think it’s just nice.  After all, after I set everything up, I can just keep a master copy and make more copies – very little time invested from this point, and an average of $.12 per page…  Not terrible. 

Do you think it’s worth it? 

